Posted in Friendship and stuff

The DROWNING friend-SHIP

I miss you ,you say..

To see me, did you once go out of your way..

Don’t you trust me any more..

Less than what you broke when I did it to the core..

Everything will be normal, I am trying..

Just saying that will not stop the crying..

After you left, whom I talk to you wanna know..

But how I feel do you care to know..

About turning to strangers pics you share..

But other than that, efforts I see no where..

In my life, place you claim to own..

In the meantime, you forgot to share your own..

Don’t you want me back you ask..

Not if you consider it a task..

Why do you leave friendship that is so wanted..

Because you took my friendship for granted..

Author:

To know a person you must know what they READ, WRITE and how they BEHAVE. So know about me through my blog :)

Leave a comment