Posted in Little things

Lucky neighbors

Lucky are your neighbors

To watch you play.. any time of the day

To watch you smile.. while they talk to you for a while

I wish I could wake up hearing your cries and laughs.. daily

I wish I could wake up to your little legs hitting me.. daily

I wish I could doll you up.. daily

I wish I could play with you.. smile with you.. talk to you.. daily

I wish I could hug you on returning from work.. daily

I wish I could kiss you.. cuddle you.. pamper you.. daily

I wish I could hold your tiny hands.. daily

I wish I could watch you grow.. daily

I miss you so much my lil love..

That I wish I were your neighbor rather than your maasi..

😊😊😊

Dedicated to my lil niece.. πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Note : Maasi = Aunt

Author:

To know a person you must know what they READ, WRITE and how they BEHAVE. So know about me through my blog :)

2 thoughts on “Lucky neighbors

Leave a comment